Capsule Paris Bachata Festival

L'officiel et collection limitée de vêtements de danse pour les Festival Paris Bachata. ??
Célébrons la Bachata (Sensuelle, Urbaine, Street, Moderna, Traditionnelle, Styling Men & Girl), Salsa (Porto & Colombien), Kizomba, Urban Kizomba, Samba, Striptease, Lady Bootcamp, et tout type de danse que vous aimez ! 
Nouveau! Achetez l'article de votre choix et récupérez-le directement au Festival ! Donc, vous êtes sûr de l'avoir à votre taille, car c'est un  ♥


FILTRE D'AFFICHAGE
Affichage des résultats 5
PBF High Waist Pearl Legging Black
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Leggings

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Cupidanza

Ces leggings thermo super stylés sont parfaits pour les fêtes et les soirées. Avec des motifs rouges des deux côtés des collants, ils sont conçus pour vous faire ressortir sur la piste de danse. Les perles blanches apportent une touche finale à...

30.00€
PBF Off Shoulder Tee Red
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : T-shirts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Cupidanza

Les filles cool seront très heureuses, car avec cette méthode de portage, chaque tenue prend une touche féminine. Mélangez votre haut uni avec votre jean boyfriend ou votre pantalon skinny et vous êtes prêt pour votre style décontracté. Le tissu en coton confortable garantit ...

25.00€
PBF Back Slit Top Burgundy
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Cupidanza

Le point principal est sur la partie arrière. Au col circulaire et à deux autres points fixés jusqu'à la taille, l'encolure ouverte permet une belle vue. De plus, le dos est ouvert à partir de la taille et le coton doux en ...

25.00€
Jumpsuit PBF Dance Girl
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Combinaison

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Cupidanza

Combinaison noire élégante avec bordures blanches. Conçu pour la danse et l'entraînementCouleur : Noir & Blanc

80.00€
Legging PBF Style
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Leggings

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Cupidanza

Couleur : Noir & Blanc

30.00€

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. Vous acceptez nos cookies si vous continuez à utiliser notre site Web.

Pré-chargeur

Paris Bachata Festival Capsule

♥ The official and limited dance apparel collection for Paris Bachata Festival. ♥
Let's celebrate Bachata (Sensual, Urban, Street, Moderna, Traditional, Styling Men & Girl), Salsa (Porto & Colombian), Kizomba, Urban Kizomba, Samba, Striptease, Lady Bootcamp, and any kind of dance you love! 
New! Buy the item of your choice and pick it up directly at the Festival! So you are sure to have it in your size, as it is a LIMITED EDITION ♥


SHOW FILTER
Showing 5 results
PBF High Waist Pearl Legging Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Cupidanza

These super stylish thermo leggings are perfect for parties and evenings. With red designs on both sides of the tights, they are design to make you stand out on the dance floor. The white pearls bring a finishing touch to...

€30.00
U
PBF Off Shoulder Tee Red
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: T-shirts

VENDOR: Cupidanza

Cool girls will be very happy, because with this carrying method, every outfit gets a feminine touch. Mix your uni-coloured top with your boyfriend jeans or skinny pants and you're ready for your off-duty style. The comfortable cotton fabric guarantees...

€25.00
XS
S
M
PBF Back Slit Top Burgundy
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Cupidanza

The main point is on the back part. At circular neck and two further points fixed until the waist, the open neckline allows a nice view. In addition, the back is opened from waist on and the soft cotton in...

€25.00
XS
S
M
Jumpsuit PBF Dance Girl
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Cupidanza

Stylish black jumpsuit with white bordes. Designed for dancing and trainingColor : Black & White

€80.00
S
M
L
Legging PBF Style
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (11 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Cupidanza

Color : Black & White

€30.00
S
M
L

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Pre-loader