Moonchild Yoga

Une merveilleuse marque de yoga écologique danoise dédiée aux femmes et à l'environnement.

Moonchild Yoga textile ont obtenu la certification STEP BY OEKO-TEX®, avec une production textile de niveau 3 durable. Cela signifie qu'ils ont l'évaluation maximale en termes de protection de l'environnement et de responsabilité sociale.

Moonchild Yoga Wear offre la meilleure qualité de leggings, de soutiens-gorge et de hauts courts confortables et tendance, parfaits pour danser, s'entraîner ou s'étirer. À Cupidanza nous avons sélectionné cette créatrice parce que nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et parce que nous portons nous-mêmes ses leggings et nous les aimons ! Ils se sentent comme une seconde peau !

De plusdepuis 2018, Moonchild a travaillé avec Femmes pour les femmes International, aidant les femmes survivantes de la guerre à reconstruire leur vie. Depuis 1993, ils ont aidé plus de 462,000 XNUMX femmes marginalisées à surmonter les horreurs de la guerre et à œuvrer pour un avenir meilleur pour elles-mêmes et leurs familles.

 

FILTRE D'AFFICHAGE
Vu 1-12 sur 74
Moonchild Seamless Crop Top Deepest Earth
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Le haut court sans couture de Moonchild Yoga L'usure est conçue avec une sensation de légèreté et de respirabilité. Ce vêtement de sport sans couture a une bande côtelée, une coupe à col montant et un dos nageur aminci. Notre tissu en tricot technique sans couture offre une extensibilité dans les quatre sens et est...

56.00€
Moonchild Seamless Crop Top Deepest Red
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Le haut court sans couture de Moonchild Yoga L'usure est conçue avec une sensation de légèreté et de respirabilité. Ce vêtement de sport sans couture a une bande côtelée, une coupe à col montant et un dos nageur aminci. Notre tissu en tricot technique sans couture offre une extensibilité dans les quatre sens et est...

56.00€
Moonchild Draped Tank Fig
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Le débardeur drapé Moonchild est une pièce de superposition douce pour vos cours de yoga plus lents et s'intègre parfaitement à votre garde-robe post-entraînement. Ce débardeur léger est fait de notre tissu doux en coton biologique et modal. Ce joli débardeur de Moonchild ...

68.95€
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Fig
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le Supernova Twisted Top avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

70.95€
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Blue Clay
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le Supernova Twisted Top avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

70.95€
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Black Iris
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Hauts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le Supernova Twisted Top avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

70.95€
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Fig
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Leggings

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le legging Supernova avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

95.95€
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Blue Clay
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Leggings

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le legging Supernova avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

95.95€
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Black Iris
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Leggings

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Accueillant les dernières stars de notre collection, le legging Supernova avec son beau nom inspiré du vêtement qui contient la fibre recyclée Q-NOVA®. Une supernova est une explosion brillante et puissante d'une étoile qui est parfaite comme ...

95.95€
Moonchild MY Organic Sweatshirt Natural
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Sweat-shirt

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Les sweat-shirts MY Organic sont conçus au Danemark et fabriqués de manière éthique au Portugal. Ce sweat Moonchild a un style classique et une coupe confortable. Notre impression textile souple ne se fissure pas et ne se décolore pas facilement, vous pouvez donc vraiment porter votre nouveau ...

108.95€
Moonchild MY Organic Sweatshirt Fig & Rose
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Sweat-shirt

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Les sweat-shirts MY Organic sont conçus au Danemark et fabriqués de manière éthique au Portugal. Ce sweat Moonchild a un style classique et une coupe confortable. Notre impression textile souple ne se fissure pas et ne se décolore pas facilement, vous pouvez donc vraiment porter votre nouveau ...

108.95€
Moonchild Seamless Biker Shorts Onyx Black
Populaire
Nouveautés
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Shorts

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Moonchild Yoga Portez

Le Seamless Biker Shorts de Moonchild est un short taille haute et long avec une taille douce et une technologie sans couture anti-transpiration confortable. Étirez-vous, pliez-vous et transpirez-le dans une paire de shorts motard Moonchild. C'est notre nouveau sans couture préféré ...

61.95€

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. Vous acceptez nos cookies si vous continuez à utiliser notre site Web.

Pré-chargeur

Moonchild Yoga

A wonderful Danish eco-friendly yoga brand dedicated to women and the Environment.

Moonchild Yoga fabrics have obtained the STEP BY OEKO-TEX® Certification, with a sustainable level 3 textile production. This means they have the maximum evaluation in terms of environmental protection and social responsibility.

Moonchild Yoga Wear offers the best quality of comfortable and trendy leggings, bras and crop tops perfect for dancing, training, or stretching. At Cupidanza we have selected this designer because we share the same values and because we wear her leggings ourselves and we love them! They feel like a second skin!

In addition, since 2018, Moonchild has been working with Women for Women International, helping women survivors of war rebuild their lives. Since 1993, they have helped more than 462,000 marginalised women to overcome the horrors of war and work towards a better future for themselves and their families.

 

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 79 results
Moonchild Yoga Mat Rose Dust
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Yoga Mat

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

The Moon Mat. Enhance your practice with total comfort and control. The Stay Grounded Yoga Mat by Moonchild Yoga Wear is carefully designed with the perfect balance of firm grip and soft support. Natural rubber is blended with vegan friendly...

€87.95€70.36
Rose Dust
One Size
Moonchild Solstice Midi Top Rose Dust Gold
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (35 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Meet our new Solstice Midi Top dyed to achieve a bright, warm hue in our favorite seasonal color. Each Midi Top and matching Solstice Leggings are beautifully adorned with gold or silver moons. Moonchild Midi Top is perfectly shaped with...

€61.95€49.56
Rose Dust Gold
S
M
L
Moonchild Draped Tank Fig
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (172 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

The Moonchild Draped Tank is a soft layering piece for your slower yoga classes and fits perfectly with your post-workout wardrobe. This lightweight tank is made of our soft organic cotton and modal fabric. This lovely tank top from Moonchild...

€68.95€55.16
S
M
L
Moonchild Seamless Zen Top Neo Mint
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (39 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Find your flow with a seamless sports bra that moves with you on the mat and through everyday life. The Moonchild Zen Top is perfectly shaped with a feminine yet sporty fit. The high neck offers full coverage while the...

€57.95€46.36
Neo Mint
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Fig
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (98 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Twisted Top with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as...

€70.95€56.76
Fig
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Blue Clay
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (103 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Twisted Top with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as...

€70.95€56.76
Blue Clay
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Twisted Top Black Iris
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (110 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Tops

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Twisted Top with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as...

€70.95€56.76
Black Iris
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Fig
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (127 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Leggings with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as the...

€95.95€76.76
Fig
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Blue Clay
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (126 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Leggings with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as the...

€95.95€76.76
Blue Clay
S
M
L
Moonchild Supernova Leggings Black Iris
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (143 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

Welcoming the latest stars in our collection, the Supernova Leggings with its beautiful name inspired by the garment that contains the recycled fibre Q-NOVA®. A supernova is a bright and powerful explosion of a star which is perfect as the...

€95.95€76.76
Black Iris
S
M
L
Moonchild MY Organic Sweatshirt Natural
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (162 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Sweatshirt

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

The MY Organic Sweatshirts are designed in Denmark and ethically manufactured in Portugal.This Moonchild sweatshirt has a classic style and a comfortable fit. Our soft textile flex print won't crack or fade easily, so you can really wear your new...

€108.95€87.16
Natural
S
M
L
Moonchild MY Organic Sweatshirt Fig & Rose
Hot
New
-20%
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (157 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Sweatshirt

VENDOR: Moonchild Yoga Wear

The MY Organic Sweatshirts are designed in Denmark and ethically manufactured in Portugal.This Moonchild sweatshirt has a classic style and a comfortable fit. Our soft textile flex print won't crack or fade easily, so you can really wear your new...

€108.95€87.16
Fig & Rose
S
M
L

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Pre-loader