Passionnés de fitness

Une sélection de baskets, leggings, combinaisons de créateurs athleisure et fitness pour s'entraîner avec style et confort. Parfait pour s'entraîner à la maison ou en studio.
VOIR LE FILTRE
Afficher les résultats 1–12 de 204
Legging Lismina Scrunch Butt Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Lismina Décolleté Legging Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Combinaison Lismina 2400 Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçue pour bouger avec vous, cette combinaison à haute compression vous soutient lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€60.00
Lismina Décolleté Legging Rouge
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Combinaison Lismina 2100 Noir
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçue pour bouger avec vous, cette combinaison à haute compression vous soutient lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€60.00
Legging Lismina Scrunch Butt Bordeaux
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Combinaison Space Girls
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Clarabella

La combinaison Space Girls est une combinaison performante aux découpes asymétriques qui valorisent la silhouette féminine, les découpes en tulle et en toile laissent à la pièce une identité unique. Détails au dos dans la découpe sur la ligne des...

€90.00
Lismina Scrunch Fesses Legging Blanc
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Combinaison Star Club
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Clarabella

La combinaison Star Club est une combinaison performante aux découpes asymétriques qui valorisent la silhouette féminine, les découpes en tulle et en toile laissent à la pièce une identité unique. Détails au dos dans la découpe sur la ligne des...

€90.00
Combinaison Lismina 2200 Bleu
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçue pour bouger avec vous, cette combinaison à haute compression vous soutient lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€60.00
Legging Lismina Scrunch Butt Damson
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Leggings

Marque: Lismina

Remarques du concepteur : Conçus pour bouger avec vous, ces collants à haute compression vous soutiennent lors de vos entraînements les plus difficiles. Il est produit avec une technique de couture spéciale en utilisant un tissu Lycra complet qui est produit...

€40.00
Combinaison Crossfit Fille Imprimée
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

Type de produit: Jumpsuit

Marque: Clarabella

La combinaison Crossfit Girl est une combinaison performante avec des coupes avant symétriques et des bretelles croisées à l'avant. Parfait pour l'entraînement, la danse ou même les fêtes. Tissu à base de polyamide haute compression, respirant et souple . Tissu...

€90.00

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. Vous consentez à nos cookies si vous continuez à utiliser notre site Web.

Pre-loader

Fitness Freaks

A selection of sneakers, leggings, jumpsuits from athleisure and fitness designers to train with style and comfort. Perfect for training at home or in studio.
SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 284 results
Lismina Scrunch Butt Black Leggings
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, these high compression tights support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€35.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Scrunch Butt Burgundy Leggings
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, these high compression tights support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€35.00
S
M
L
Burgundy
Lismina Jumpsuit 2200 Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Jumpsuit 2100 Tropical
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Multicolour
Jumpsuit Space Girls
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Clarabella

Jumpsuit Space Girls is a perfromance jumpsuit with asymmetrical cutouts that value the female silhouette, cutouts in tulle and canvas leave the piece with a unique identity. Details on the back in the cutout on the hip line that values...

€99.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Jumpsuit 2200 Khaki
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Khaki
Jumpsuit Crossfit Girl
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Clarabella

Jumpsuit Crossfit Girl is a performance jumpsuit with symmetric front cuts and cross straps in the front. Perfect for training, dancing or even parties. Polyamide-based high compression, breathable and flexible fabric.Superior medium-weight fabric that is able to wick away sweat...

€99.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Jumpsuit 2200 Blue
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Blue
Lismina Jumpsuit 2100 Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Scrunch Butt Khaki Leggings
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Leggings

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, these high compression tights support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€35.00
S
M
L
Khaki
Jumpsuit Star Club
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Clarabella

Jumpsuit Star Club is a perfromance jumpsuit with asymmetrical cutouts that value the female silhouette, cutouts in tulle and canvas leave the piece with a unique identity. Details on the back in the cutout on the hip line that values...

€99.00
S
M
L
Black
Lismina Jumpsuit 2400 Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: Lismina

Designer Notes: Designed to move with you, this high compression jumpsuit support you through your toughest workouts. It is produced with special stitching technique by using full Lycra fabric which is produced specially for textile. Extremely comfortable and provides a...

€55.00
S
M
L
Black

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Pre-loader