Capsule de frange

FILTRE D'AFFICHAGE
Affichage des résultats 9
PortDance PD804 Pro Camel Nobuck
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

La ligne PD804 de Portdance est une chaussure de danse élégante et polyvalente pour femme. Grâce aux talons fins rochetto, ce modèle est très flexible, ce qui rend ces chaussures de danse très adaptées aux Salsa, Bachata ainsi que d'autres styles de danse ...

150.00€127.50€
PortDance - PD805 Black Nubuck
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

La ligne PD805 de Portdance est une chaussure de danse élégante et polyvalente pour femme. Grâce aux talons fins rochetto, ce modèle est très flexible, ce qui rend ces chaussures de danse très adaptées aux Salsa, Bachata ainsi que d'autres styles de danse ...

150.00€127.50€
PortDance - PD805 Black Glitter
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

La ligne PD805 de Portdance est une chaussure de danse élégante et polyvalente pour femme. Grâce aux talons fins rochetto, ce modèle est très flexible, ce qui rend ces chaussures de danse très adaptées aux Salsa, Bachata ainsi que d'autres styles de danse ...

150.00€127.50€
Jumpsuit LA Black
Populaire
Nouveauté
-50%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Combinaison

ARTISTE/MARQUE: MissFit

La combinaison LA est une combinaison performante avec des découpes flatteuses de la cheville à la cuisse. Avec soutien-gorge intégré avec coussinets amovibles. Matériau respirant et flexible. Tissu de poids moyen supérieur capable d'évacuer la transpiration et l'humidité Capacité d'étirement remarquable qui ...

90.00€45.00€
Jumpsuit LA White
Populaire
Nouveauté
-50%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Combinaison

ARTISTE/MARQUE: MissFit

La combinaison LA est une combinaison performante avec des découpes flatteuses de la cheville à la cuisse. Avec soutien-gorge intégré avec coussinets amovibles. Matériau respirant et flexible. Tissu de poids moyen supérieur capable d'évacuer la transpiration et l'humidité Capacité d'étirement remarquable qui ...

90.00€45.00€
PortDance PD806 Pro Black
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

Couleur: Black Satin

150.00€127.50€
PortDance - PD806 Pro Bronze
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

Couleur: Bronze satiné

150.00€127.50€
PortDance - PD806 Pro Multicolour
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

Couleur : Satin noir à paillettes multicolores

150.00€127.50€
PortDance - PD805 Bronze Glitter
Populaire
Nouveauté
-15%
Stock épuisé

TYPE : Chaussures de danse

ARTISTE/MARQUE: Portdance

La ligne PD805 de Portdance est une chaussure de danse élégante et polyvalente pour femme. Grâce aux talons fins rochetto, ce modèle est très flexible, ce qui rend ces chaussures de danse très adaptées aux Salsa, Bachata ainsi que d'autres styles de danse ...

150.00€127.50€

Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les publicités, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. Vous acceptez nos cookies si vous continuez à utiliser notre site Web.

Pré-chargeur

Fringe Capsule

SHOW FILTER
Showing 11 results
Made in Italia - ROSSANA
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Shoes Pumps & Heels

VENDOR: Made in Italia

Sophistication goes on a fine and moderately high heel ; pointed toe and enveloping ankle upper with front strings that add glamour to your ceremony look.   Details - Fall/Winter collection - Ankle boots lace-up - Upper: 100% GENUINE LEATHER,...

€35.99
Jumpsuit NE Black/White
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: MissFit

Jumpsuit NE is a perfromance jumpsuit with transperancy fabric from ankle to thigh. With built in bra with removable pads. Breathable and flexible material. Superior medium-weight fabric that is able to wick away sweat and moistureRemarkable stretching ability that will...

€99.00
PortDance PD804 Pro Camel Nobuck
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

The PD804 line from Portdance is a stylish and multi-purpose dance shoe for women. Thanks to the slim rochetto heels, this model is very flexible, making these dance shoes very suitable for Salsa, Bachata as well as other dance styles....

€150.00
PortDance - PD805 Black Nubuck
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

The PD805 line from Portdance is a stylish and multi-purpose dance shoe for women. Thanks to the slim rochetto heels, this model is very flexible, making these dance shoes very suitable for Salsa, Bachata as well as other dance styles....

€150.00
PortDance - PD805 Black Glitter
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

The PD805 line from Portdance is a stylish and multi-purpose dance shoe for women. Thanks to the slim rochetto heels, this model is very flexible, making these dance shoes very suitable for Salsa, Bachata as well as other dance styles....

€150.00
Jumpsuit LA Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: MissFit

Jumpsuit LA is a perfromance jumpsuit with flattering cutouts from ankle to thigh. With built in bra with removable pads. Breathable and flexible material. Superior medium-weight fabric that is able to wick away sweat and moistureRemarkable stretching ability that will...

€99.00
Jumpsuit LA White
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Jumpsuit

VENDOR: MissFit

Jumpsuit LA is a perfromance jumpsuit with flattering cutouts from ankle to thigh. With built in bra with removable pads. Breathable and flexible material. Superior medium-weight fabric that is able to wick away sweat and moistureRemarkable stretching ability that will...

€99.00
PortDance PD806 Pro Black
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

Color : Black Satin

€150.00
PortDance - PD806 Pro Bronze
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

Color : Bronze Satin

€150.00
PortDance - PD806 Pro Multicolour
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

Color : Black Satin with Multicolour Glitter

€150.00
PortDance - PD805 Bronze Glitter
Hot
New
Out Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Dance Shoes

VENDOR: Portdance

The PD805 line from Portdance is a stylish and multi-purpose dance shoe for women. Thanks to the slim rochetto heels, this model is very flexible, making these dance shoes very suitable for Salsa, Bachata as well as other dance styles....

€150.00

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Pre-loader